Learn More about Greenwise

organic lawn and landscaping company

About Greenwise

Greenwise is the leading organic lawn and landscaping company in the greater Chicago area. We restore yards and landscapes with services that prioritize the health of our families, our pets, and our natural environment. We challenge the idea that toxic chemicals are necessary, and we replace them with responsible choices that have a positive impact downstream.

We lead by example. By offering sustainable landscaping, we create a demand for it. As we continue to grow, we're forging a greener path for others to follow in our footsteps.

 

Our Mission

Our vision is to transform the landscape industry and safeguard our environment through sustainable practices, creating beauty that lasts – one landscape at a time.

Our Core Values

Development

We seek to continually get better. We are always in training and never done learning.

Respect

We respect our team and customers. We are inclusive, and we celebrate and value diversity.

Integrity

We do the right thing, always.

Vision

We make decisions with a focus on the long term. We innovate to stay out front.

Environmental Stewardship

Sustainability is at the core of everything we do. We protect our Earth and its resources by lightening our footprint and yours.

pesticide-free lawns and gardens

We believe in:

  • Beautiful, sustainable landscapes that are healthy for you, your people, and your pets
  • Pesticide-free lawns and gardens that connect you to the vibrancy of life
  • Quality yards, gardens, and landscapes that never come at the expense of your health, but contribute to it
  • Sustainable landscapes that support clean water, soil, and air

Our Commitment to Excellence

We are more than a landscaping company. We are a customer service company committed to creating a brighter future through sustainable landscaping. Taking care of you is our highest priority, and we stand behind everything we do with our Commitment to Excellence: if you are not happy for any reason, we are not happy. Period.

Awards

Our Team

Greenwise is a team of professionals working day in and day out to create a better community and a better world.

Click here to learn more about our Client Relationship Management Team.

Austin Hall

President & Owner

austin@iamgreenwise.com

Marc Wise

Original Founder & Client Relationship Manager

marc@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 899-7914

Abby White

Vice President

abby@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9849

Eduardo Uriostegui

Production Coordinator

eduardo@iamgreenwise.com

 Jose Garcia

Construction Supervisor

jose@iamgreenwise.com

Miguel Avalos

Garden & Full Service Maintenance Supervisor

miguel@iamgreenwise.com

Erik Solis

Basic Maintenance Supervisor

erik@iamgreenwise.com

Robyn McMurray Hurtig

Director of Community Engagement

robyn@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9851

Michelle Sartin

Administrative Manager

michelle@iamgreenwise.com

(224) 307-8177

Brian Baillie

Client Relationship Administrator

brian@iamgreenwise.com

(224) 307-8188

Noe Nelli

Client Relationship Administrator

noe@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 866-1930

Mike Annes

Client Relationship Manager

mike@iamgreenwise.com

847-258-9131

 

Josh Larson

Client Relationship Manager

josh@iamgreenwise.com

(224) 296-3826

 

Marcos Ayala

Client Relationship Manager

marcos@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9856

Mike Duttge

Client Relationship Manager

mikes@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 866-1930

Heather Lough

 Landscape Design Coordinator

heather@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9863

Sandro Nandiko

Landscape Designer

sandro@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9859

Tim Clough

Landscape Designer

tim@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 868-9863

Christoph Odenthal

Landscape Designer

christoph@iamgreenwise.com

(773) 567-6891

Brennan Zwieg

Landscape Designer

brennan@iamgreenwise.com

(847) 866-1930

YOUR FIRST CONSULTATION IS ON US.

The Greenwise design team is ready to work with you for any size project. We will take a thorough inventory of your property and listen to your needs before the design process begins.

REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION
Call Now Button